Serra Club of Bendigo

Our Serra Club is located in the Diocese of Sandhurst and gained its Charter on the 27th June 1982.

The bishop of the Sandhurst Diocese is the Most Reverend Shane MacKinlay


1st Wednesday of each Month (except January)

5.00pm – Adoration, Rosary for Vocations and Benediction followed by Mass, Dinner and Meeting

St John of God Hospital Chapel
Lily Street
Bendigo    Vic

Club Board 2020-2021

President Tom Fallon
Past President Bernie Roney
Secretary Terry Clarke
Vice-President Communications John McCormack
Vice-President Membership Ray Pysing
Vice-President Programme Frank Harrop
Vice-President Vocations Wilma McCormack
Treasurer Kath Munari
Trustees Frank Graham, Ronnie Graham, Clare McHugh
Chaplain Fr Stephen Bolling