Canberra 107 Canberra Newsletter – February 2021

Canberra 106 Serra newsletter September 2020 Our Serra Club is located in the Archdiocese of Canberra/Goulburn and gained its Charter on the 6th May 1978.

The Archbishop of the Canberra/Goulburn Archdiocese is Most Reverend Christopher Prowse.


2nd Thursday of each Month except January and December (no meetings)

6.10pm – Mass

Holy Trinity Church
Strangeways Street
Curtin   ACT

7.30pm – Dinner and Meeting at Southern Cross Club Woden

Club Board 2020-2021

President Michael Allam
Past President John Smith
Secretary Audrey Smith
Vice-President Communications To be appointed
Vice-President Membership Michael Allam
Vice-President Programme Mary Malycha
Vice-President Vocations Brian Usback
Treasurer John Malycha
Trustees Michael Doherty, Pat Supple
Chaplain Fr Bill Kennedy